放弃

本网站提供的信息和建议由Velletta&Company的经验丰富的律师准备,他们专注于所讨论的每个主题。它被认为代表了加拿大现行的法律状态。

但它本质上是通用的。您的法律需求非常具体,取决于您案件的独特情况。请勿在没有第一次咨询律师的情况下申请这些信息!

请记住:我们的网站仅供一般参考之用,可帮助您了解我们的公司。访问我们的网站 - 甚至向我们发送电子邮件或填写我们的表格并不会使您成为Velletta&Company的客户。只有当您与我们的一位律师签订正式的书面保留协议时才会发生这种情况。

因此,如果您需要立即协助,时效期限即将到期,或者您面临取消抵押品赎回权或法院判决,请立即聘请律师。不要以为只是因为你告诉我们你的问题并要求我们提供帮助,我们可以做任何事情来帮助你。

尽管Velletta&Company在过去二十年中为客户取得了相当大的成功,但不列颠哥伦比亚省律师协会规则要求我们提醒所有访问我们网站的访问者,过去的结果并不一定表明未来的结果。收回的金额和其他诉讼结果将根据个案中的事实而有所不同。

Disclaimer

The information and advice available on this website is prepared by experienced attorneys at Velletta & Company who specialize in each of the topics discussed. It is believed to represent the current state of the law in Canada.

BUT it is general in nature. Your legal needs are very specific and depend on the unique circumstances of your case. DO NOT APPLY THIS INFORMATION WITHOUT FIRST CONSULTING A LAWYER!

REMEMBER: our website is for general information purposes only and to help you learn about our firm. Accessing our website—even sending us an e-mail or filling out one of our forms does NOT make you a client of Velletta & Company. That only happens when you enter into a formal written retainer agreement with one of our lawyers.

So if you need immediate assistance, a limitation period is about to expire, or you face foreclosure or a court judgment, hire a lawyer immediately. Do not assume that just because you have told us about your problem and asked us to help, we can do anything to assist you.

Although Velletta & Company has achieved considerable success for our clients over the past two decades, the Rules of the Law Society of British Columbia require us to remind all visitors to our site that past results are not necessarily indicative of future results. The amount recovered and other litigation outcomes will vary according to the facts in individual cases.